Uggasxwktigtfenbirtq logo to website

One-on-One Video Session

$100.00 USD

Subtotal: $100.00 USD
Due Now: $100.00 USD

Restoring the inner structure of your speaking:

- vocal warming up and relaxation
- learning to launch the phrase and get support in the stressed syllables
- practicing the hand stuttering technique
- learning how to structure your speaking by splitting it into nice pieces 
- developing your ability to speak in a relaxing, powerful and expressive way

The video call is 1 hour long. We use zoom.us for the session. 

Once you're ready we set up a timing for the video call in the range between 4 am UTC (9 pm Pacific Time) and 7 pm UTC (12 pm Pacific Time).

Getting free from stuttering is a journey consisting of nothing more but steps. Make a bold step today! See you! 

Account Information

Need Help? Email Customer Support

Next

Payment
Payment
Visa Mastercard Discover Americanexpress Default New
PayPal

Card information is stored on a secure server.

Next

Complete

One-on-One Video Session $100.00 USD
Due Now $100.00 USD